Election Results - New ICORG executive positions

Following a postal/fax ballot in December 2000, the ICORG executive for the 4 year term starting January 2001 is as follows:

Chairman: Dr John Armstrong
Vice Chairman: Dr John Kennedy
Radiation Modality Leader: Prof. Donal Hollywood
Surgical Modality Leader: Prof. Paul Redmond
Medicine Modality Leader: Prof. Paddy Johnston
Ex-Chairman : Dr John Crown