table error check

Title First name Surname Executive
Prof John Armstrong Radiation Modality Leader/Chair of GU DSSG
Dr Patrick Morris PI Beaumont, Co-chair of Breast
Dr Sinead Brennan Chair of Head&Neck DSSG
Prof Paul Browne Ex -Chairman
Dr Paula Calvert PI Waterford
Dr Linda Coate PI Limerick/ Chair of Lung DSSG
Dr Paul Donnellan Chair of Melanoma DSSG
Dr Karen Duffy PI Letterkenny
Dr Liam Grogan PI Beaumont
Dr Bryan Hennessy Vice-Chairman; PI Beaumont
Prof Arnie Hill Surgical Modality Leader
Dr Maccon Keane PI Galway
Dr Gregory Leonard Co-chair of GI DSSG
Dr Michael Martin PI Sligo
Dr Stephen MacNally Chair of CNS DSSG
Prof John McCaffrey PI Mater
Mr John McCormack Patient Advocate
Dr Ray McDermott Chairman
Prof Bill Watson Chair of Translational DSSG
Dr Dearbhaile O'Donnell PI SJH/Chair of Gynea DSSG
Prof Michael O'Dwyer Lymph/haem Modality Leader
Dr Aengus O'Marcaigh PI OLHSC/Chair of Paediatric DSSG
Dr Seamus O'Reilly PI CUH/Chair of GI DSSG
Dr Pierre Thirion PI SLH
Dr Catherine Kelly Chair of Breast
Dr Janice Walshe PI AMNCH
Dr Brian Bird PI Bons
WP Table Builder