DSSG meetings 

Individual DSSG meetings will take place during June and July. Details to follow.

DSSG Contacts

Clinical Lead, Vice Clinical Lead and  key personnel for each Disease Specific Sub Group (DSSG).

Cancer Trials Ireland Clinical Lead Prof Bryan Hennessy
Cancer Trials Ireland Vice Clinical Lead Dr Linda Coate
Breast Chair Prof Cathy Kelly
Co-Chair Dr Patrick Morris
Translational Co-Chair Prof Liam Gallagher
Operational Lead Andres Hernando
Coordinator Emma Farrell
Lung Chair Dr Linda Coate
Operational Lead Lisa Tucker
Coordinator Aisling Barrett
Genitourinary Chair Prof Ray McDermott
Co-Chair Dr. Paul Kelly
Translational Co-Chair Prof Bill Watson
Operational Lead Olwyn Deignan
Coordinator Ausra Teiserskiene
Gastrointestinal Chair Dr Brian O'Neill
Co-Chair Dr Austin Duffy
Translational Co-Chair Prof Jochen Prehn
Operational Lead Anna Shevlin
Coordinator Lydia O'Sullivan
Haematology/Lymph Chair Prof Michael O’Dwyer
Operational Lead Kathleen Scott
Coordinator Grace Hirakata
Translational Operational Lead Orla Casey
Coordinator Magdalena Mroz
Gynaecology Chair Dr Dearbhaile O’Donnell
Translational Co-Chair Prof Orla Sheils
Operational Lead Olwyn Deignan
Coordinator Liz Coghlan
Melanoma Chair Dr Derek Power
Operational Lead Lisa Tucker
Head and Neck Chair Dr Sinead Brennan
Operational Lead Aoife Shannon
Coordinator Joy Kellett
Central nervous system Chair Mr Steve MacNally
Operational Lead Verena Murphy
Paediatric Chair Dr Aengus O’ Marcaigh
Translational Co-Chair Dr Maureen O'Sullivan
Operational Lead Verena Murphy